We are recovering the data.
A moment of patience, please.
We have so much to do!
 
Here is the report of the Instagram profile of @arthuryuee ( full name: Arthur Yue ).
Add this page to your browser favorites for a quick future reference, or register to add it to your account favorites.
Note: Only registered users can update report statistics. Register your account to update this profile statistics!
SUMMARY
DETAIL
ENGAGEMENT
PROJECTION
POST ANALYSIS
FAQ ACCOUNT
Arthur Yue

@arthuryuee

Arthur Yue

Women’s Agent @nevsmodels arthur@nevs.co.uk
Followers -5

3,655

Uploads

1,568

Engagement

4.80%

Your ads here

Average Values of this Instagram Profile

Engagement Rate
4.80%
Like Rate
4.67%
Comment Rate
0.131%
Average Likes
171
Average Comments
5
Average Cost per post
$11 - $26
Actions

People Statistics Summary

Select Range

Account Stats Summary

Statistics detail per day.

Download in CSV format
Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-05-06 Mon 3,819 - 3.670 - 1,562 -
2019-05-08 Wed 3,804 -15 3.665 -5 1,562 -
2019-05-10 Fri 3,805 +1 3.663 -2 1,562 -
2019-05-12 Sun 3,800 -5 3.658 -5 1,563 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 3,796 -4 3.655 -3 1,563 -
2019-05-16 Thu 3,795 -1 3.654 -1 1,564 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 3,784 -11 3.653 -1 1,564 -
2019-05-19 Sun 3,784 - 3.651 -2 1,564 -
2019-05-21 Tue 3,785 +1 3.653 +2 1,564 -
2019-05-23 Thu 3,781 -4 3.655 +2 1,564 -
2019-05-26 Sun 3,786 +5 3.657 +2 1,564 -
2019-05-28 Tue 3,780 -6 3.651 -6 1,564 -
2019-05-30 Thu 3,770 -10 3.654 +3 1,564 -
2019-06-01 Sat 3,766 -4 3.654 - 1,564 -
2019-06-04 Tue 3,759 -7 3.646 -8 1,564 -
2019-06-06 Thu 3,758 -1 3.645 -1 1,564 -
2019-06-08 Sat 3,757 -1 3.646 +1 1,564 -
2019-06-10 Mon 3,753 -4 3.637 -9 1,564 -
2019-06-13 Thu 3,751 -2 3.635 -2 1,564 -
2019-06-15 Sat 3,748 -3 3.633 -2 1,564 -
2019-06-17 Mon 3,743 -5 3.632 -1 1,564 -
2019-06-20 Thu 3,737 -6 3.639 +7 1,564 -
2019-06-22 Sat 3,733 -4 3.636 -3 1,564 -
2019-06-25 Tue 3,725 -8 3.638 +2 1,564 -
2019-07-01 Mon 3,709 -16 3.636 -2 1,564 -
2019-07-07 Sun 3,687 -22 3.639 +3 1,564 -
2019-07-13 Sat 3,688 +1 3.633 -6 1,565 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 3,679 -9 3.635 +2 1,566 +1
2019-07-27 Sat 3,668 -11 3.641 +6 1,566 -
2019-08-02 Fri 3,660 -8 3.635 -6 1,567 +1
2019-08-07 Wed 3,655 -5 3.633 -2 1,568 +1
Total Summary Followers: -164 Uploads: +6
Incomplete statistics? Register your account to update this account's statistics!
Your ads here

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.
Engagement is the numerical value determined by the relationship between the number of followers and the interactions on the photos.
(Note: the higher the number of followers, the lower the engagement. See table comparison at the bottom of the page)

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Previsioni future di crescita

Register and activate AGENCY plan to see future growth projections for this account

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

#May2019
1 10%
#April2019
1 10%

Average Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Average Values of this Instagram Profile Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7% Arthur Yue 4.80%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

FAQ - Arthur Yue Instagram Account

Some of the most frequently asked questions users ask about Instagram's profile Arthur Yue.

What is the Instagram Biography of Arthur Yue?

The current biography of this account is "Women’s Agent @nevsmodels arthur@nevs.co.uk"

How many followers does Arthur Yue have on Instagram?

At the last check, this Instagram profile turns out to have 3,655 followers.

What is the engagement rate of the Instagram account of Arthur Yue?

The engagement rate of this Instagram profile is 4.80% (lower than the average of 5.7%) , calculated on the average of the last 10 posts.

What is the average of the likes received from the posts published by Arthur Yue on his Instagram profile?

The average of the likes received is approx 171 for every post published on Instagram.

How many comments does each post on average receive Arthur Yue on Instagram?

The average of the comments received for each post published by this profile is approx 5.

How active is the Arthur Yue account on Instagram?

Arthur Yue account it seems completely abandoned. He hasn't posted any new posts in over 180 days.

How active are Arthur Yue's followers?

On average, about 4,67% of the followers of this profile likes the contents, and about 0,131% write a comment.

How much could a sponsored post on Arthur Yue's Instagram profile cost?

Based on the CPM Rate formula, buying a post on this profile could cost up to $26.

What are the most mentioned Instagram profiles from Arthur Yue?

The most mentioned profiles are @TheGoatDancer, @Oliver_Vaughn, @BlancMagazine, @TatlerMagazine, @Emilzedhair, @EmmaReganMakeup, @Yunakersale, @_Rosiehooper, @NevsModels, @felicityingram, @bottletoppers, @unitednations, @cuiaihui, @piotmarzec, @AwengChuol, .

What are the most used hashtags from Arthur Yue nei suoi post?

The most used hashtags are #May2019, #TOGETHERBAND, #April2019, .

When was Arthur Yue's Instagram profile last analyzed?

The last check we carried out took place on 2019-08-23 19:12:01 (Time Zone: Europe/Italy).

When will the next statistics update for this account be available?

The next statistics update will be available starting from 2019-08-24 19:12:01 (Time Zone: Europe/Italy).

Note: Only registered users can update report statistics. Register your account to update this profile statistics!

Analyze another Instagram account